Virtual Program

In today’s environment, customer experience, CRM, customer service, and speech technologies are more critical than ever to the success of your organization. CX Connect will feature thought-provoking keynote presentations from the leading experts in customer experience, in-depth case study sessions from end users like you, and special roundtable sessions for you to sample the technologies that should be on your short list.

Tuesday, Jun 15

SpeechTEK Free Virtual Sessions

 

STK1. Keynote

Tuesday, June 15: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

 

STK2. Case Study

Tuesday, June 15: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

 

STK3. Case Study

Tuesday, June 15: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

 

STK4. Roundtable: Artificial Intelligence & Customer Service

Tuesday, June 15: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Wednesday, Jun 16

CRM Evolution Free Virtual Sessions

 

CRM1. Keynote

Wednesday, June 16: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

 

CRM2. Case Study

Wednesday, June 16: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

 

CRM3. Case Study

Wednesday, June 16: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

 

CRM4. Roundtable: Customer Experience

Wednesday, June 16: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Thursday, Jun 17

Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions

 

SCS1. Keynote

Thursday, June 17: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

 

SCS2. National Retailer Dissects Frictionless Experiences with AI-powered Virtual Agents

Thursday, June 17: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

TechStyle Fashion Group, operator of brands like ShoeDazzle, Fabletics, and JustFab, continues to optimize their omnichannel strategy over time to expand AI-powered self-service over voice and digital channel that saved over $1 million in operating expenses in just the first 3 months after go-live.

Hear best practices on delivering frictionless experiences with AI and how to iterate and improve over time to increase containment and deliver the best CX to customers.

- Insight into the evolving capabilities of virtual agents

- 3 things TechStyle wish they knew before they started

- Buy vs Build? Which approach is right for your business

- Best practices for frictionless experiences with AI

Speakers:

, Chief Marketing Officer, SmartAction

, Director, GMS Technology & WFM, TechStyle Fashion Group

 

SCS3. Case Study

Thursday, June 17: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

 

SCS4. Roundtable: Contact Centers

Thursday, June 17: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Free Virtual Event Featuring