Register Now to Join Us Online!


SPEECHTEK FREE VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Brought to You by Speech Technology Magazine

  • STK1: Keynote
    Tuesday, June 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. PT

  • STK2: Case Study
    Tuesday, June 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PT

  • STK3: Case Study
    Tuesday, June 15 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. PT

  • STK4: Roundtable — Artificial Intelligence & Customer Service
    Tuesday, June 15 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PT

CRM EVOLUTION FREE VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Brought to You by CRM Magazine

  • CRM1: Keynote
    Wednesday, June 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. PT

  • CRM2: Case Study
    Wednesday, June 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PT

  • CRM3: Case Study
    Wednesday, June 16 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. PT

  • CRM4: Roundtable — Customer Experience
    Wednesday, June 16 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PT

SMART CUSTOMER SERVICE FREE VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Brought to You by SmartCustomerService.com

  • SCS1: Keynote
    Thursday, June 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. PT

  • SCS2: National Retailer Dissects Frictionless Experiences with AI-powered Virtual Agents
    Thursday, June 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PT

  • SCS3: Case Study
    Thursday, June 17 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. PT

  • SCS4: Roundtable — Contact Centers
    Thursday, June 17 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PT

Online Access to Sessions

All registered attendees will receive an email confirmation after registration is complete which will include a link to access the virtual sessions. All sessions will be run via the Zoom platform. Please download the Zoom app prior to attending your first online session. All free to attend sessions will be archived for on-demand viewing after the live event.

Privacy Notice & Terms of Use

By registering for one of our online events, you understand and agree to our Privacy Policy. Additional details regarding our collection and use of your personal information is available in our Privacy Policy.

Registration Questions

Joan Weiss, Conference Registrar
Phone: 609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

General Inquiries

cxconnect@infotoday.com

CX Connect 2021 is organized & produced by

Information Today, Inc.
The publishers of Speech Technology Magazine, CRM Magazine, and SmartCustomerService.com
143 Old Marlton Pike, Medford, NJ 08055

Free Virtual Event Featuring