Contact Us

We have decades of experience organizing large-scale conferences and tradeshows as well as online and virtual events. Our staff is dedicated to the flawless execution of each event and is available to answer any questions you may have regarding CX Connect 2021. To better serve you, please contact the appropriate person from the list below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sponsorship

SpeechTEK
La Shawn Fugate, Exhibit Sales Manager
859-278-2223, x104 or lashawn@infotoday.com

CRM Evolution & Smart Customer Service
Dennis Sullivan, Mountain & Pacific Accounts
203-445-9178 or dennis@infotoday.com 

Adrienne Snyder, Eastern & Central Accounts
201-966-1439 or adrienne@infotoday.com

Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

Registration

Joan Weiss, Registrar
jweiss@infotoday.com

Click here for registration details.

Media Partnerships

Amanda Thomas, Marketing Coordinator
athomas@infotoday.com

Organized & Produced By

Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike, Medford, NJ 08055
For general inquiries email: cxconnect@infotoday.com

Free Virtual Event Featuring