Agenda-A-Glance

Filter By Day
reset
Tracks
  • SpeechTEK Sessions
  • CRM Evolution Sessions
  • Smart Customer Service Sessions
  • Tuesday Jun 15
  • Wednesday Jun 16
  • Thursday Jun 17
 
SpeechTEK Free Virtual Sessions
 
CRM Evolution Free Virtual Sessions
 
Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT
SpeechTEK Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
Speaker(s):
, CEO,Replicant
Description: More Information coming soon.

12:30 PM ET
9:30 AM PT
SpeechTEK Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT
SpeechTEK Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
3:30 PM ET
12:30 PM PT
SpeechTEK Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT
CRM Evolution Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
12:30 PM ET
9:30 AM PT
CRM Evolution Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT
CRM Evolution Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
3:30 PM ET
12:30 PM PT
CRM Evolution Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT
Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
12:30 PM ET
9:30 AM PT
Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
Speaker(s):
, Chief Marketing Officer,SmartAction
, Director, GMS Technology & WFM,TechStyle Fashion Group
Description: TechStyle Fashion Group, operator of brands like ShoeDazzle, Fabletics, and JustFab, continues to optimize their omnichannel strategy over time to expand AI-powered self-service over voice and digital channel that saved over $1 million in operating expenses in just the first 3 months after go-live.

Hear best practices on delivering frictionless experiences with AI and how to iterate and improve over time to increase containment and deliver the best CX to customers.

- Insight into the evolving capabilities of virtual agents

- 3 things TechStyle wish they knew before they started

- Buy vs Build? Which approach is right for your business

- Best practices for frictionless experiences with AI


2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT
Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
3:30 PM ET
12:30 PM PT
Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions
Length: 1 Hour
Speaker(s):
, VP of Technology,Cognigy

Title: Why your CX depends on conversational automation
Description: How Conversational AI Solves Customer Experience Challenges

Imagine an app that knows your habits and offers to complete routine transactions for you. Or a chatbot that deploys a tow truck when your car breaks down. Deployed as chatbots, voice bots, or self-service agents, Conversational AI can take personalized customer service to new levels. Automation across CX channels enables a tight connection of technology and a centralized view into the data related to your custom


Free Virtual Event Featuring