Smart Customer Service

Thursday, Jun 17

Smart Customer Service Free Virtual Sessions

 

SCS1. Keynote

Thursday, June 17: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

 

SCS2. National Retailer Dissects Frictionless Experiences with AI-powered Virtual Agents

Thursday, June 17: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

TechStyle Fashion Group, operator of brands like ShoeDazzle, Fabletics, and JustFab, continues to optimize their omnichannel strategy over time to expand AI-powered self-service over voice and digital channel that saved over $1 million in operating expenses in just the first 3 months after go-live.

Hear best practices on delivering frictionless experiences with AI and how to iterate and improve over time to increase containment and deliver the best CX to customers.

- Insight into the evolving capabilities of virtual agents

- 3 things TechStyle wish they knew before they started

- Buy vs Build? Which approach is right for your business

- Best practices for frictionless experiences with AI

Speakers:

, Chief Marketing Officer, SmartAction

, Director, GMS Technology & WFM, TechStyle Fashion Group

 

SCS3. Case Study

Thursday, June 17: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

 

SCS4. Roundtable: Contact Centers

Thursday, June 17: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Why your CX depends on conversational automation
3:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 12:45 p.m. (PT)

How Conversational AI Solves Customer Experience Challenges

Imagine an app that knows your habits and offers to complete routine transactions for you. Or a chatbot that deploys a tow truck when your car breaks down. Deployed as chatbots, voice bots, or self-service agents, Conversational AI can take personalized customer service to new levels. Automation across CX channels enables a tight connection of technology and a centralized view into the data related to your custom

Speaker:

, VP of Technology, Cognigy

Free Virtual Event Featuring