Register Now to Join Us Online!


SPEECHTEK FREE VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Brought to You by Speech Technology Magazine

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022
    STK1: Keynote | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)
    STK2: Session | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)
    STK3: Session | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. (PT)
    STK4: Session | 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

CRM EVOLUTION FREE VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Brought to You by CRM Magazine

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022
    CRM1: Keynote | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)
    CRM2: Session | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)
    CRM3: Session | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. (PT)
    CRM4: Session | 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

SMART CUSTOMER SERVICE FREE VIRTUAL SESSIONS
Brought to You by SmartCustomerService.com

  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
    SCS1: Keynote | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)
    SCS2: Session | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)
    SCS3: Session | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. (PT)
    SCS4: Session | 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Online Access to Sessions

All registered attendees will receive an email confirmation after registration is complete. Approximately two weeks prior to the event, all attendees will receive a link to access the event online.

All sessions will be run via the Zoom platform. Please be sure you have downloaded or upgraded to the most current verson of the Zoom app prior to attending. For instructions, please visit https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362233-Upgrade-update-to-the-latest-version.

Closed Captioning

Closed captioning will be ON by default when a session begins. To disable it, click the Live Transcription (CC) button at the bottom of the video window, and select Hide Subtitle. To turn it back on, click Live Transcription (CC) and select Show Subtitle. For additional information regarding Zoom's accessibility features see Zoom's Accessibility Statement.

Privacy Notice & Terms of Use

By registering for one of our online events, you understand and agree to our conference Code of Conduct and Privacy Policy. Additional details regarding our collection and use of your personal information is available in our Privacy Policy.

Registration Questions

Joan Weiss, Conference Registrar
Phone: 609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

General Inquiries

cxconnect@infotoday.com

CX Connect 2022 is organized & produced by

Information Today, Inc.
The publishers of Speech Technology Magazine, CRM Magazine, and SmartCustomerService.com
143 Old Marlton Pike, Medford, NJ 08055

A Free Virtual Event Featuring Sessions From