Virtual Program

In today’s environment, customer experience, CRM, customer service, and speech technologies are more critical than ever to the success of your organization. CX Connect will feature three days of thought-provoking presentations from the leading experts in customer experience, in-depth case studies detailing success stories and proof points, and expert recommendations on the major topics affecting customer experience today.

Tuesday, Mar 15

Sessions Brought to You by SpeechTEK

 

STK1. Keynote

Tuesday, March 15: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

STK2. Session

Tuesday, March 15: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

STK3. Session

Tuesday, March 15: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

STK4. Session

Tuesday, March 15: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

Wednesday, Mar 16

Sessions Brought to You by CRM Evolution

 

CRM1. Keynote

Wednesday, March 16: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

CRM2. Session

Wednesday, March 16: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

CRM3. Session

Wednesday, March 16: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

CRM4. Session

Wednesday, March 16: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

Thursday, Mar 17

Sessions Brought to You by Smart Customer Service

 

SCS1. Keynote

Thursday, March 17: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

SCS2. Session

Thursday, March 17: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

SCS3. Session

Thursday, March 17: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

SCS4. Session

Thursday, March 17: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

A Free Virtual Event Featuring Sessions From