Smart Customer Service

Thursday, Mar 17

Sessions Brought to You by Smart Customer Service

 

SCS1. Keynote

Thursday, March 17: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

SCS2. Session

Thursday, March 17: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

SCS3. Session

Thursday, March 17: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

 

SCS4. Session

Thursday, March 17: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. (PT)

Check back soon for session details.

A Free Virtual Event Featuring Sessions From