Contact Us

We have decades of experience organizing large-scale conferences and tradeshows. Our staff is dedicated to the flawless execution of each event and is available to answer any questions you may have regarding CRM Evolution 2020. To better serve you, please contact the appropriate person from the list below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Content & Speaking

Bob Fernekees, VP/Group Publisher
bfernekees@destinationcrm.com

See our Call for Speakers.

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Adrienne Snyder, East & Midwest Accounts
adrienne@infotoday.com
201-327-2773

Dennis Sullivan, Mountain & Pacific Accounts
dennis@infotoday.com
203-445-9178

See our Invitation to Sponsor.

Registration

Joan Weiss, Registar
jweiss@infotoday.com
609-654-6266, ext. 136

Registration pricing and details for 2020 will be available shortly.

Press Registration

Sheila Willison, Marketing Manager
sheila@infotoday.com

Click here to be redirected to the press page.

Media Partnerships

Amanda Thomas, Marketing Coordinator
athomas@infotoday.com

Find out more about our trades and barters.

General Inquiries

Customer Service
Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08055
custserv@infotoday.com
609-654-6266 or 800-300-9868
destinationcrm.com/Conferences/2020/

Don't Miss These Special Events